Music for Sine Waves II [RGMS-009]

Released April 16, 2021

Musings: An Anahata Nad, heard but never struck
Aloft this dance of air, fire, water, earth - in placelessness beyond all birth
Unraveling the labyrinth in mirrored waves
Reflects upon itself, uroboric yet heaven bent
Still, un-shimmering elixir
Holding fast to fleeting moments
The sine o' the times beckons us:

Composed and Produced by Timo Pehkonen